07/04/2015 (Day 13)

It had been crazy!!, A cop stopped me and thought I was crazy so he took me to a mental hospital! They kept me for evaluation then finally let me go. I lost a better part of a day and some prime night walking. But I’m back at it. I will write more later I’m in Miami and the traffic is crazy!!

Much Love
Rasta

Back on the road there are fireworks everywhere…freaking me out lol. Please remember we are able to celebrate this wonderful day because of brave, honorable, fearless individuals that offered and sometimes gave their lives for our country. I’m going to do another all nighter I’m given the strength thinking about what others have given. God bless
If you can donate just a bit so we can help
gofundme.com/usa_in_strides

Leave a Reply

