07/21/2015 (Day 30)

image

Hanging out with my Tiene!!

image

Hanging out with the Grandkids!!

image

Chilling at home!!

image

Hanging out with Ky!!

image

image

Hanging with my new friends!!

Ok I cheated and spent a few extra days here but I accomplished a lot. I met with Bass Pro Shops and they donated a new backpack, mine was having serious issues. I am packed up ready to go. It is much harder to leave this time I have had such a good time with all of the people I care about. I am going to start back right away and will resume the blog daily. Again I’m sorry for taking such a long break but it was worth it! Thank you for all the support and thank you to all the wonderful people I’ve met on this trip.

image

Let’s do this!!

Much Love!!

Whitecraig321@gmail.com
Gofundme.com/USA_IN_STRIDES

Leave a Reply

