07/23/2015 (Day 32)

On the road!! Next planned rest stop is Jacksonville, Florida! Going to spend a couple of days there with some close friends from Trinity Rescue Mission the place that started this crazy idea. I should be there in a week or so! I will write more tonight when I stop I’m not sure where I’m going to camp tonight I am very familiar with this area and it is very populated. I guess we will see, well till later much love.

Well I only made it 7.2 miles have been dodging rain and it is about to pour again I snuck into the woods and put up the hammock. I’m pretty tired I think I took to much time off and am out of shape… getting old is rough. I’m going to rest here and wait to see what the rain does maybe a nap then I can continue. Well wish me luck!!
Much Love and I already miss all of you!

Whitecraig321@gmail.com
Gofundme.com/USA_IN_STRIDES

Leave a Reply

