07/24/2015 (Day 33)

Woke up wet still with rain heading this way. I slept in some woods that had caught on fire in the past so my gear got real dirty lol. I truly look like a homeless freak!! I’m going to walk until the rain hits then I am going to clean up and go to my granddaughters birthday party. This will be the last time I will see family for awhile. I may start walking again tonight if the rain stops if not first thing tomorrow! Wish me luck!!! Much Love I’ll post more later

image

The rain got me again… I left early so I could beat it… Well didn’t work lol. I will keep pressing on a mile at a time. My goal is to get out of Brevard tomorrow wish me luck… Much Love!! Rasta

image

Gofundme.com/USA_IN_STRIDES

Leave a Reply

