07/27/2015 (Day 36)

Got an early start today and am feeling pretty good. I hope to make it north of Titusville if all goes well. I’m not sure of the rain outlook I’m scared to look at it lol. Slept ok last night I stopped by the hospital ER waiting room and asked to charge my phone and get water they told me I could hang out and stay dry so I pulled out my sheet and slept in a big chair. They were very nice and had lots of questions about my trip. I’ve met lots of really nice people so far and I’ve barely got started I’ve gone just shy of 350 miles. I look forward to getting north out of the heat! Well I’m going to concentrate on taking more pictures today. Much Love to all!

image

Well I’m making good time today after the slow rain days I think I’m going to try to walk all night. I’m in some shady neighborhoods do want to get them behind me. I will admit my feet and back hurt, I’m a little hungry but have to budget, and I miss my girls. (You to Sab-banna and Sandy lol) I’ve bit off a big chunk here and there is no turning back. If I walk straight thru till lunch tomorrow I may make Daytona there is a church there I can rest at and get some good food. Wish me luck and remember…
Pray 
Meditate 
Be aware/Stay awake 
Bow 
Feel 
Sing 
Breathe and smile 
Relax/Enjoy/Laugh/Play 
Create/Envision 
Let Go/Forgive/Accept 
Walk/Exercise/Move 
Work/Serve/Contribute 
Listen/Learn/Enquire 
Consider/Reflect 
Cultivate oneself/Enhance  
Cultivate contentment 
Cultivate flexibility 
Cultivate friendship and collaboration 
Lighten up 
Celebrate and appreciate 
Dream 
Give thanks 
Evolve 
Love 
Share/Give/Receive 
Walk softly/Live gently 
Expand/Radiate/Dissolve 
Simplify 
Surrender/Trust 
Be born anew
As always much love!

Leave a Reply

