07/31/2015 (Day 40)

Ok I need to get moving again I think I’ve recovered from my crazy 30+ hour marathon. My first order of business is finding some food and drinking some water, I still have two propel powders left that I use if the tap water tastes funky. My good friend Mike has invited me to visit with him and his girl we are trying to make arrangements for that to happen. My phone is almost charged up and John The Weather Dude has given me the all clear for this morning, so hopefully I will get going and take some good photos! More later.
Much Love!!
gofundme.com/USA_IN_STRIDES

Leave a Reply

