08/01/2015 (Day 41)

image

Today is going to be spent mapping out my route, chilling with good folks, organizing my pack. The rain is fierce today. Thank you for the heads up Weather Dude Capt. John Smith!!

image

I just wanted to share this menu circa early 70’s. Lol

image

Hotel hammock!!

Well the rain is not going anywhere so I’m going to make it a mapping day. I need to solidify my route so I can see Ashley, Jasmin, and Corrin!! I’m going to venture out when the rain slows or stops. I need to move around a bit knees giving me trouble.

Leave a Reply

